客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  云南華地王朝大酒店 (Dynasty International Hotel Kunming)是云南華川集團有限公司旗下的“華地王朝”品牌之一,位于昆明市高新技術產業開發區內,眾多知名企業簇擁,是商務客人入住的首選。酒店設施、配套服務一應俱全,是集住宿、餐飲、娛樂和旅游商務服務為一體的綜合性精品商務酒店
  周邊交通:與二環快速系統相鄰,快速暢通的交通使商務之旅更為便捷。是安寧、大理、保山、麗江到昆明的必經之地。
  云南華地王朝大酒店 (Dynasty International Hotel Kunming)“華地軒”中餐廳從整體布局到裝修設計,都融入現代餐飲美食的布局和風格,點滴間都蘊含著人與人之間和諧、友愛的主題,體現了美食與文化的完美結合,形成了一道獨特的美食風景線,打造出一個名副其實的港式粵菜品牌。通過發展,如今酒店“華地軒”餐飲品牌在昆明地區已具有相當高的知名度。主理粵、湘、川、滇美食。
  融合宴請、社交、商務談判、休閑娛樂等多元功能,突破主流餐飲模式而創新求變,只設數間VIP餐飲套房,卻在每一個細節上精雕細琢,體現非凡品位:發揚海納精神,薈萃中西美食,除了中餐烹飪大師傾心奉獻精品粵菜、時尚川菜,更有來自法國的米其林星級總廚操刀主理浪漫法式大餐;英式管家提供個性化、差異化、貼身化服務,打造皇室般的私屬領地,體驗至高無上的尊貴。
  會議設施:酒店擁有大小不同的會議室4個,分別是1樓的多功能廳可容納250人左右,華地廳可容納70人左右,6樓的行政一號會議室可容納25人左右,行政二號可容納14人左右,均提供多媒體投影儀等。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Dynasty International Hotel Kunming is one of the "Huadi Dynasty" brand of Yunnan Huachuan Group Co., Ltd. It is located in Kunming High-tech Industrial Development Zone, surrounded by many well-known enterprises, and is the first choice for business guests. Hotel facilities and supporting services are readily available. It is a comprehensive boutique business hotel integrating accommodation, catering, entertainment and tourism business services.
Nearby traffic: Adjacent to the Second Ring Expressway System, fast and smooth traffic makes business trips more convenient. It is an inevitable place for Anning, Dali, Baoshan, Lijiang to Kunming.
From the overall layout to the decoration design, Dynasty International Hotel Kunming's Chinese restaurant is integrated into the layout and style of modern food and beverage. The bits and pieces contain the theme of harmony and friendship between people, which reflects the cuisine and culture. The perfect combination forms a unique food scenery line, creating a veritable Hong Kong-style Cantonese cuisine brand. Through development, the hotel "Huadixuan" restaurant brand now has quite high popularity in Kunming area. In charge of Guangdong, Hunan, Sichuan and Yunnan cuisine.
Integrating multiple functions such as banquet, social networking, business negotiation, leisure and entertainment, breaking through the mainstream catering model and innovating for change. There are only a few VIP dining suites, but they are carefully crafted in every detail to reflect the extraordinary taste: carry forward the spirit of Haina , A fusion of Chinese and Western cuisines, in addition to Chinese culinary masters dedicated to fine Cantonese cuisine and stylish Sichuan cuisine, there are also Michelin-star chefs from France to handle romantic French meals; British housekeepers provide personalized, differentiated and personal services Create a royal, private territory and experience the supreme honor.
Meeting facilities: The hotel has 4 meeting rooms of different sizes. The multi-functional hall on the first floor can accommodate about 250 people, the Huadi Hall can accommodate about 70 people, and the administrative conference room on the 6th floor can accommodate about 25 people. Administrative No. 2 can accommodate about 14 people, and all provide multimedia projectors.